Latest Products http://www.skylordexports.in Latest Products Sun, 24 May 2020 14:24:17 +0530 en-us http://www.skylordexports.in Home Furnishings http://www.skylordexports.in/home-furnishings.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/home-furnishings.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Give your home an elegant update with our assortment of Home Furnishings. Sourced from the reliable vendors, these Home Furnishings are crafted out of fine fabric blends that are skin friendly, colorfast and durable. Ladies Wear http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sourcing from trusted manufacturers and vendors, we have carved a niche as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of an impeccable range of trendy Ladies Wear. Made from finest fabrics, we offer Ladies Tops, Ladies Salwar Kameez, Ladies Long Kurtis, Ladies Skirts and many more products at competitive prices. Ladies Tops http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-tops.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our good liaisons with reliable manufacturers, we offer an extensive range of trendy Ladies Tops in various materials including cotton. Keeping pace with latest fashion trend, we are known for exporting and supplying latest fashion Ladies Tops in various designs, colors and sizes. Ladies Long Kurtis http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-long-kurtis.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-long-kurtis.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established good associations with branded manufacturers who are known for following all quality standards and using high-grade fabric. Ladies Short & Long Kurties that we bring forth are appreciated for their soft feel, perfect stitching and striking looks. Ladies Skirts http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-skirts.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-skirts.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for trendy Ladies Skirts, you should consider us. We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of an extensive range of Ladies Skirts made from finest fabrics. Perfect finish, precise stitching and stylish looks are some of the features of the Ladies Skirts that we offer. Ladies Pyjama http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-pyjama.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-pyjama.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their smooth texture and prefect finish, Ladies Pyjama that we bring forth are shrink resistant. Available in various sizes, colors and designs, we make available Ladies Pajama (Lower) in different styles. Ladies Beach Dresses http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-beach-dresses.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-beach-dresses.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sourcing from known manufacturers and vendors, we are offering a trendy collection of Ladies Beach Dresses at economic prices. Fabricated using high grade fabric, we make sure that our buyer’s get quality Ladies Beach Side Dresses (Pareos) etc. Ladies One Piece Dresses http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-one-piece-dresses.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-one-piece-dresses.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering trendy Ladies One Piece Dresses in wide range of designs, styles and colors, we are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Ladies One Piece Dresses at reasonable prices. Made from finest fabrics, Ladies One Piece Dresses that we offer are highly etc. Bed Sheets http://www.skylordexports.in/bed-sheets.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/bed-sheets.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get cozy in our mesmerizing range of Bed Sheets! The incredibly smooth touch of our Bed Sheets, their impeccable finish and durable nature is the result of quality work at our vendor’s end. We offer them in multiple designs and standard sizes. Cushions Covers http://www.skylordexports.in/cushions-covers.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/cushions-covers.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are favorite Cushions Covers’ Exporter and Supplier in India and overseas. The reason is our choicest selection of Cushions Covers in vibrant colors, enchanting prints, intricate embroideries and ample sizes, which have caught everyone’s fancy. Pillow Covers http://www.skylordexports.in/pillow-covers.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/pillow-covers.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pillow Covers in muster of colors, designs and elegant trim details that will blend with your existing bed linen to create perfect looks. We procure them from the vendors who use quality fabrics. Ladies Stoles http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-stoles.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-stoles.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from soft fabric, Ladies Stoles that we bring forth are known for their smooth texture, skin friendliness and shrink resistant. We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of an extensive range of trendy Ladies Stoles in various prints, designs, lengths and colors. Ladies Punjabi Juttis http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-punjabi-juttis.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-punjabi-juttis.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired eminence in the domain of exporting and supplying Ladies Punjabi Juttis in India and overseas. They are intricately designed by the talented craftsmen. Wooden Handicraft Statue http://www.skylordexports.in/wooden-handicraft-statue.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/wooden-handicraft-statue.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the premium collection of Wooden Handicraft Statues that reflects the refined artwork of the Indian craftsmen. We are enlisted among noteworthy Exporters and Suppliers of Wooden Handicraft Statue in Indian and international markets. Decorative Wall Hangings http://www.skylordexports.in/decorative-wall-hangings.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/decorative-wall-hangings.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us pleasing Decorative Wall Hangings at nominal prices. Based in Delhi (India), we are fabled Exporter and Supplier of Decorative Wall Hangings globally. We source them from craftsmen who utilize finest quality wood for designing. Crafted Jewellery Box http://www.skylordexports.in/crafted-jewellery-box.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/crafted-jewellery-box.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range of our aesthetically-appealing and spacious Crafted Jewellery Box will store all your jewels and keepsakes in organized and safe manner. Sourced from reputed manufacturers, we offer them in numerous sizes, shapes and designs. Hand Painted Clothes http://www.skylordexports.in/hand-painted-clothes.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/hand-painted-clothes.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hand Painted Clothes are designed to embody elements that light up everyday life of people. They are the labor of love by the expert hands. Our sources take care of their quality along with designs. Brass Handicrafts http://www.skylordexports.in/brass-handicrafts.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/brass-handicrafts.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for making available Brass Handicraft Items to the lengths and breadths of the country and abroad. This is why we are associated in #1 league of Brass Handicrafts’ Exporters and Suppliers from Delhi, India. Artificial Jewellery http://www.skylordexports.in/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Artificial Jewellery based in Delhi. Sourcing from established manufacturers, we make sure that Artificial Jewellery qualifies on all quality parameters before supplying. Ladies Salwar Kameez http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-salwar-kameez.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/ladies-salwar-kameez.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Completely in tandem with latest fashion trends, our Ladies’ Salwar Kameez feature vibrant mélange of colors and beautiful designs. Kids T Shirts http://www.skylordexports.in/kids-t-shirts.htm http://www.skylordexports.in/kids-t-shirts.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Kids’ T Shirts.  The T Shirts offered by us are available in numerous colors, prints and designs.